At Least I’m Not Depressed Right Now

I’m really not depressed right now, which is something.  I am, however, very, very anxious.  Well, not so much today, or at least not right now.  This morning was rough, but right now isn’t so bad.   In the past month or so I’ve added two new medications for anxiety.   In the past month or so I’ve lost 10 lbs due to being too anxious to eat.  So, there’s that.  There’s not really much of a point to this post, other than that I’m anxious.  Nothing deep or poetic.  Just, I’m anxious.  And it sucks.

Leave a Reply

